According to the statement from the seller, this account is the property of the seller and was obtained/registered by legal means. The responsibility for the sale of the account rests solely with the seller. The responsibility for potentially breaking the user agreement with the publisher rests solely with the seller. The trading platform Plati.ru does not permit publishing illegal content on the resource pages.

Mirror´s Edge™ Catalyst (PS4) USA

This product is out of stock. Please check again later or subscribe for notification of when the product is back in stock.


Also try to search similar items from other sellers
Pay with:
i agree with "Terms for Customers"
Sold: 2
Refunds: 1

Description

+++++++++
IMPORTANT - Be Careful! BEFORE !!!!! deactivate / activate the READ INFORMATION PRO-boot of the additional information !!!!! So you are sure you have no problems IF YOU throws other users with your account when you´re on, includes not be afraid of and no need ahead to climb in the library - this will lead to that change PASSWORD, in which case the guilt is yours and no replacement or refund becomes therefore, in order to preserve your nerves and money if you throw out other users - read the description and do in this case Multibooting THROUGH THE SITE, BUT MAKE IT TO IMMEDIATELY! IF YOU PURCHASED WITH threw profile!
HOW TO DO IT IS WRITTEN BELOW further description, it is not difficult, mainly ADVANCE log in as purchased after deactivation DATA ON SITE PS STORE, read about this description down to the section "Additional information"
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Having data is a few simple steps, which I´ll detail

1 - Go to the link https://account.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com/login.action, enter to enter this data, go to the top to the "Account" or "Account". later in the left column, select the item "media and devices" and "Media and devices". page opens with a proposal to "Disable all" "Deactivate All" this will be the blue button, you need to click on it and then confirm caring Sony will clarify, whether you want it? click yes Jess, appears on Russian yellow text that all consoles are deactivated, then follow the second step

2 - Includes Sonya, choose - to create a new user (this menu, you can also call by clicking on dzhostike PS button which is located between the sticks) trying to drive to obtain the data, email and password, click enter, enter, simultaneously agreeing or refusing to order that offers Sony, ala voice control, or you do not need these things, in the end, after your clicks on the Yes Yes Yes or skip skip skip Sonya ask you - Activate this system as the main systems PS4? Click - activate and proceed to step 3
3 - Once signed in, happily twist the stick to the right and enter the library in the library are available there applications or games, direct the sticks on the game that you need, click on it opens a page with the game, the left will be poster game and below the "Download" with a smile click download, thoughts thinking that this button Nadur and think - how nice Nadur greedy company Sony and buy the game not for the 3999 district probation and for 1111 again conditionally, open your eyes and follow step 4 :)

4 - Once you clicked on the download to all of you were wondering, hold back the PS button and chooses to log out after a left, go to your account and wait for the end of downloading games (or games) on your account after the download - play received the game as necessary on your account, the purchased more inputs do not need to, and remove it just is not necessary, go can not because if you´re after an account activate even some sort, and accidentally enter in the first account purchased, the all games from the first account may lose the license and the lock will hang over these games, and you can not delete the account because the account is located on your console is roughly like a license disk in the drive - confirming licensed games.

Additional information

+++++++++
IMPORTANT - Be Careful! BEFORE !!!!! deactivate / activate the READ INFORMATION PRO-boot of the additional information !!!!! So you are sure you have no problems IF YOU throws other users with your account when you´re on, includes not be afraid of and no need ahead to climb in the library - this will lead to that change PASSWORD, in which case the guilt is yours and no replacement or refund becomes therefore, in order to preserve your nerves and money if you throw out other users - read the description and do in this case Multibooting THROUGH THE SITE, BUT MAKE IT TO IMMEDIATELY! IF YOU PURCHASED WITH threw profile!
HOW TO DO IT IS WRITTEN BELOW further description, it is not difficult, mainly ADVANCE log in as purchased after deactivation DATA ON SITE PS STORE, read about this description down to the section "Additional information"
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Having data is a few simple steps, which I´ll detail

1 - Go to the link https://account.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com/login.action, enter to enter this data, go to the top to the "Account" or "Account". later in the left column, select the item "media and devices" and "Media and devices". page opens with a proposal to "Disable all" "Deactivate All" this will be the blue button, you need to click on it and then confirm caring Sony will clarify, whether you want it? click yes Jess, appears on Russian yellow text that all consoles are deactivated, then follow the second step

2 - Includes Sonya, choose - to create a new user (this menu, you can also call by clicking on dzhostike PS button which is located between the sticks) trying to drive to obtain the data, email and password, click enter, enter, simultaneously agreeing or refusing to order that offers Sony, ala voice control, or you do not need these things, in the end, after your clicks on the Yes Yes Yes or skip skip skip Sonya ask you - Activate this system as the main systems PS4? Click - activate and proceed to step 3
3 - Once signed in, happily twist the stick to the right and enter the library in the library are available there applications or games, direct the sticks on the game that you need, click on it opens a page with the game, the left will be poster game and below the "Download" with a smile click download, thoughts thinking that this button Nadur and think - how nice Nadur greedy company Sony and buy the game not for the 3999 district probation and for 1111 again conditionally, open your eyes and follow step 4 :)

4 - Once you clicked on the download to all of you were wondering, hold back the PS button and chooses to log out after a left, go to your account and wait for the end of downloading games (or games) on your account after the download - play received the game as necessary on your account, the purchased more inputs do not need to, and remove it just is not necessary, go can not because if you´re after an account activate even some sort, and accidentally enter in the first account purchased, the all games from the first account may lose the license and the lock will hang over these games, and you can not delete the account because the account is located on your console is roughly like a license disk in the drive - confirming licensed games.

Feedback

1
Хороший продавец +++2017-02-24
Period
1 month 3 months 12 months
0 0 1
0 0 0
In order to counter copyright infringement and property rights, we ask you to immediately inform us at support@plati.com the fact of such violations and to provide us with reliable information confirming your copyrights or rights of ownership. Email must contain your contact information (name, phone number, etc.)